Please note: Only Admin Users have the ability to delete a colleague's access from projects

To delete colleagues from your project in Matrak

  • Go to the "My Company" page

  • Select the User Management tab

  • Click the trash bin icon in the row associated with the contact that you'd like to delete from your project

Did this answer your question?