To access your project settings, select the ‘Project Settings’ tab on the left-hand side menu.

Keep your project details up to date on the “Project Settings” section like the example below:

The “Companies On-Site” tab allows you to view and remove other companies actively involved in your project, if you are an “admin” on the project.

The “User Access” tab allows you, as an “admin user”, to set access levels for other people on the project that you are managing.

The access options are below:

  • Admin - can change access levels for others in the company and can download reports

  • Edit - can edit materials and update materials on a project

  • View - can only see the project with no ability to make changes

  • No Access - are not able to access the project

Did this answer your question?