Please note: Only Admin Users have the ability to delete a colleague's access from projects

In order to resend an invite link to colleagues

  • Go to the "My Company" page

  • Select the User Management tab

  • Click the "⟳" icon in the row associated with the contact that you'd like to resend the invite link to

  • They will receive an email shortly with a link to join your company's project network in Matrak


Did this answer your question?